Weekend Market Update - Oct 27

Weekend Market Update - Oct 27

Here are a few things you might have missed and check out our new Halloween costume!

Prepare for AI’s Turning Point Now

VERSES AI Surpasses 1,500 Customer Signups For Genius™, Intelligent
Company Announces Public Demonstration and Webinar Vancouver, BC, – 27 October 2023 – VERSES AI Inc. (CBOE:VERS) (OTCQB:VRSSF) (“VERSES″ or the “Company”), a cognitive compu

“We’ve been overwhelmed by the early demand from more than 1,500 developers, engineers and large enterprises that have already requested early access to Genius. Although many will have to wait for public beta, we believe the time has come to give a sneak peek of Genius’ capabilities so that everyone can see the potential of this technology. Today’s announcement marks an important step in our go-to-market strategy to form new partnerships and to continue innovation toward making general intelligent software available to all,” said René. 

📈
Let's just say the market has responded to this message favourably

If you didn't watch the last presentation that VERSES AI gave where they talked about the new Genius™ platform, register below to history in the making as they unveil it to the world. 🥳👇 Register Below

VERSES AI: An Introduction and Demonstration to Genius™️
Friday, November 3rd at 1pm EST / 10am PST / 7pm CET


Red Cloud talks to Blackwolf

Red Cloud talks to Blackwolf CEO & Director, Morgan Lekstrom, on October 30 at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT to learn about the company's focus on critical metals.

Register Here 👇

Blackwolf Copper and Gold Ltd. - Red Cloud Financial Services Inc.
Reshaping Mining Investment

Halloween is here I know what I am going as... What about you?

BWCG.V
Graphene Manufacturing Group Board Appoints Former Wall Street Veteran and Manufacturing Entrepreneur Jack Perkowski to Chair of Board of Directors
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia--(Newsfile Corp. - October 24, 2023) - Graphene Manufacturing Group Ltd. (TSXV: GMG) (“GMG” or the “Company”) is…

(6 Min) Great interview with CEO Dan Blondal talking about the study's findings go beyond the capacity increase, highlighting the potential economic impact of the project

"Everyone has the brainpower to make money in stocks. Not everyone has the stomach". ~ Peter Lynch

This week may have tested our stomachs, but remember, we're in this for the long haul. Here's to a brighter week ahead in the markets!

Thanks for making this far! Have a great day

💡
... and if someone forwarded this email to you, thank them 😉, and Subscribe Below

Read more

Alset Capital Inc. Announces $26 Million H100 Server Contract by Investee Company Cedarcross

Alset Capital Inc. Announces $26 Million H100 Server Contract by Investee Company Cedarcross

News Release Highlights: * Alset investee, Cedarcross signs $26 million Nvidia H100 GPU server contract. * Cedarcross achieves approx. $28 million cumulative revenue year to date with its high-performance computing (“HPC”) server distribution business vertical alone. * Nvidia’s H100 Servers are used in “transformational AI Training”, offering up to “7x higher performance

By Financial Gambits